The use of club logos are strictly regulated.  The use of club logos is defined in this document.  Please contact the LFC Secretary in order to obtain logo files.


Board Members

President                                        Julie Swinehart                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Executive Vice President            Jen Barnicle
Vice President                               Paul Egan
Secretary                                        Matt Garrity
Treasurer                                       Richard Eskra


Building and Grounds                  Jamie Workman
Finance                                            Richard Eskra
Legal                                                 Paul Egan
Membership                                   Brett McMullen
Registration                                    Brecken Cutler
Personnel                                         Bre Schneider
Snack Bar                                         Mary Atseff
Social                                                Katy Cannizzaro & Virginia Kogen
Swim and Dive                                Kristen Lorenzen, Kristy Sweigard, Becky Lemna
Tennis                                               Barb Lee-Caracci & Lisa Rowen

Click here for a copy of the bylaws, revised January 19, 2016.

Click here for minutes from the January 19, 2016 Annual Meeting of Members

Click here for minutes from the June 7, 2016 Open Member Meeting

Click here for minutes from the September 20, 2016 Open Member Meeting


Click here for check request/ expense reimbursement form